this week in reading my group learnt about Inferencing here is a template i made. It took me 20 mins to make because the template was already there I write what I needed to and I am proud of my work.

Inferencing is seeing a text or photo and having a guess what’s happening. How you use it is if you see someone like a young girl going to school hugging someone older you think that they are family or sibling but they could also be friends. what do you think is happening in this text He looked like he might burst into tears at any second.

One thought on “amazing reading

  1. Hello Cody
    This is really good I learnt a lot from your reading. I am proud of you and your work. this is one of my favourite blogs thank you for teaching me.
    Whats your favourtite reading task?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *